Friday, July 10, 2009

Next Scrap Matters speed scrap!

Hi folks! Can't guarantee I'll make it for this one, but I might try... it ends at 2am my time... so, if I'm feeling awake at midnight, I'll be there! LOL

Passing along the info for those who want to go for it!


12a.m. Easter, 11p.m. Central, 10p.m. Mountain, 9p.m. Pacific

And here is the fabulously cute participation prize for this one!

Post a Comment