Wednesday, July 8, 2009

Speed Scrap tomorrow! 7/9 @ SM

Hey everyone!! Just wanted to spread the word that there will be another Speed Scrap tomorrow at Scrap Matters - I am planning to try and make it for this one! Hope you can, too!


12noon Eastern, 11am Central, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific

Here is the fabulous participation prize which will be given out:

Post a Comment